Fields of Joy

Standard

A seed has been planted in me and it is growing into a beautiful tree. Not a normal tree, a Tree of Dreams. A Tree, that sings, dances, blossoms when it fancies, cracks jokes and pretends it’s a normal tree when it feels like it. A money Tree that provides shade and comfort for whomever needs it and has good intentions. A Tree that changes scenery whenever it gets bored of the view or is threaten by urban development. A Tree that’s not unknown to pain or hardship but that uses it to grow stronger and wiser. I got inspired. There is really no need to make concessions to your Purpose if you don’t want to. If you really, really don’t want to. Let no one fool you. If it is what you came here to do, how can it be denied? You can do what you dream of doing. I’m not without fear becoming that Tree of Dreams. But I have faith, I have myself and the Divine Forces.

I wish you faith and inspiration,

Inspired Dark Fairy on a Mission

About Lemba

Non-conformist Writing Soul and Language Geek from the Lowlands with a South London accent, currently living a nomadic, location- independent lifestyle. While executing the Big Fat Writing Plan I’m invading cyberspace with my views on 'expat living', travel and other lifestyle choices, current affairs and other randomness. Welcome to the Dark Fairy Zone.

Leave a Reply

